Connect is a central place to share your organisation’s contacts. Use it to store information on colleagues, partners, customers and suppliers.

More than a contact directory

Connect will help manage individuals and their companies. It allows you to log and share email communications and is fully integrated with the Glasscubes task management functionality. It's easy to set up and assign tasks that are associated to your contacts within Connect.

To enable/disable Connect on your account you must be an Administrator. Go to the 'Options' section of your 'Settings' area.

The link to Connect will then appear in the user's side navigation bar; providing they have been given permission to access it.

Did this answer your question?