To avoid any disruption to your service at the end of your 30 day free trial, simply upgrade your account to a paid account by adding your payment card information. This can be done at any time during your trial.

To upgrade your account, navigate to your 'Account settings' and click on the 'End trial and setup payment' button located at the top of the navigation options.

Did this answer your question?