Add a disclaimer which must be accepted by all users before they can join your account. Navigate to Settings>Disclaimer and add your text to the editor. After you press 'Save' the disclaimer will automatically be switched on for future invitations.

Once the disclaimer is switched on a link will appear at the below of user invitations. It can be viewed by clicking on the link.

Did this answer your question?