Locate the items that you want to manage in the 'Files' section of your workspace and check the box to the right hand side of each item.
As soon as you check an item buttons giving you the available options will appear at the top of your the list. They are as follows:
- Copy files and folders into another location or workspace.
- Move files and folders into another location or workspace.
- Delete files and folders, which moves them into the 'Trash Bin'.
- Download files and folders; if you have selected multiple items then they will be downloaded in a zip file.