Deleting a workspace

WARNING: If you delete a workspace, you will not be able to recover its contents.

To delete a workspace, navigate to the workspace Options>Settings.

Scroll to the bottom of the page to locate the 'Delete' button. Click this button to permanently delete the workspace.

You will asked for confirmation, just in case you clicked Delete by accident. Clicking 'Delete workspace' will permanently delete the workspace and everything it contains.

Archiving a workspace

If you are uncertain about whether you will need any of a workspace's content in the future, we would recommend archiving the workspace instead.

Did this answer your question?