IMPORTANT NOTICE: Please make sure that you have downloaded everything that you want to retain before you close your account. When you close your account all of the data that it contains will be permanently deleted.

If you are one of our paid account customers, we require 30 days written notice to cancel your account. Please email us.

If you are still in trial, with a free account, please follow the instructions below:

  1. You will need to be an account Administrator.
  2. Go to the 'Account' section of your 'Settings' area.
  3. Finally, click on the 'Close account' button and confirm.

If you do decide to close your account we'll be sorry to see you go - please do let us know why Glasscubes didn't work for you by emailing us - we take any feedback very seriously and will try to improve our service based on your comments.

Did this answer your question?