Go to the relevant workspace and click on the 'Options' link on the top navigation bar.
Once you are in the workspace settings you can do the following:
- Change the workspace's name.
- Change the workspace's functionality. If you remove a function from a workspace it is only hidden from workspace members view, it's content isn't deleted. It can be re-enabled at any time and all of it's content will be intact.
- You can archive workspaces. Rather than delete a workspace, you have the option of archiving it to retain it's content for future reference.
- You can create a welcome header for your workspace. You can add images, links, a welcome message and contact details, in fact anything that makes it instantly recognisable and informative to users.