To remove a task without completing it, click on its title in the list. Then in its detail panel click the icon with the 3 vertical dots and select 'Delete task' from the drop down menu.

The task will be immediately deleted and removed from your task list.

PLEASE NOTE: Deleting a task is permanent and cannot be undone.

Do you want to delete tasks in bulk?

Did this answer your question?