Navigate to the relevant workspace and click on the 'Options' link on the side navigation.

In the workspace 'Options' section you can do the following:

Users

Invite, remove and manage workspace Member permissions.

Features

Change the workspace's functionality. If you remove a feature from a workspace it is only hidden from workspace members view, it's content isn't deleted. It can be re-enabled at any time and all of it's content will be intact.

Settings

Select a default settings for files, posts and tasks. Archive or delete workspaces.

Activity

This User Activity Report records all activity associated to files, discussions, tasks and announcements, across the workspace.

Did this answer your question?