Workspace groups are used to make it easier for users to navigate large numbers of workspaces.

After groups have been created a drop down menu appears on the side navigation bar, under the workspace search.

Select the desired group and the workspace list is filtered to display that group's workspaces.

Creating a workspace group

To create workspace groups you will need to be an Administrator.

To add the project workspaces shown above to a group, go to 'Settings>Navigation options' and scroll to the 'Workspace groups' section.

Enter the group title in the 'Group workspaces' text field and click 'Add'.

To add you workspaces to the group you can either click on the '+' symbol, or...

Drag and drop the workspace by clicking and holding the icon with the 3 horizontal lines, found to the left of the workspace's title, and dragging it into the section that is highlighted in yellow.

After workspaces have been added to a group, the group will appear in the workspace group drop down menu. Note: The workspace group will only appear when more than one workspace has been added to the group.

Did this answer your question?