When you add a Post, Poll or Announcement to Glasscubes you have the option to notify other users of it. If you do, Glasscubes records the users that you sent the notification to, when it was sent and whether it has been viewed by them.
To see this information click on the 'See more' link.
Now click on the 'Notification history' link.
If users were notified of the Post/Poll/Announcement their details will appear below the link.
An 'eye' icon to the right of a recipients name means that they have seen the Post/Poll/Announcement. Hover your mouse pointer over the icon and a date and time stamp will appear. Please note: if a user has viewed the Post/Poll/Announcement more than once then this stamp will record the most recent occasion.
Want to see the same feature for sharing files?
See which users have shared a file, who they shared it with and when. In addition to that, and unlike email, Glasscubes also shows you whether a file has been viewed by the recipient. More